dynamic entry!

For now, I’ll be working on translating an interesting looking series recommended by a friend. So here’s to embarking on a new project!  It’s by Thundercloud Storm and it’s of the vrmmorpg genre, which seems to be all the rave lately… (Although I must admit I can see the virtue of these.)

It’s my first time using wordpress as well as translating a novel on my own, so I might be kind of clueless. Hopefully, I haven’t taken up the same project as another group/individual nor will I be stepping on any toes while translating this really interesting novel. (I’ve tried checking and double-checking, but my tech-noobness might be a large disability hahah) Do alert me if I’ve done so ASAP >.<

It might not appeal to everyone, but I’ll be doing my best to translate it well! So please cheer me on. (ง•︿•)ว

3 thoughts on “dynamic entry!

Leave a comment